Term Dates

School Terms and Holiday Dates 2018-19

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January – Thursday 14th February
Friday 15th February - Staff Inset Day (School closed to Students)
Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April
Friday 29th March - Staff Inset Day (School Closed to Students) 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May
Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July

School Year 2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Students return: Wednesday 4th September
Holiday: Monday 28th October - 1st November
Students return: Monday 4th November
Holiday: Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Spring Term 2020

Students return: Monday 6th January
Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Students return: Monday 24th February
Holiday: Friday 3rd April - Friday 17th April

Summer Term 2020

Students return: Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May
Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Students return: Monday 1st June
School academic year finishes: Friday 17th July