IMPORTANT INFORMATION

 

SHAW TRUST SURVEY

Parents please take the time to fill in the Parental survey from The Shaw education trust click here to start and closes 1 July 2022

 

 

 Summer Fayre Flyer June 22

 

CALLING ALL PARENTS!!!

parent gov flyer

NSPCC telephone number 0800 136 663

Keeping Children Safe Online

Click here for information about keeping children safe online from Staffordshire Police

Twitter Corona Image

Latest News

From the site

Jun 23, 2022

Our students have really enjoyed today our Year 11 have been cooking up a picnic and our Key stage 3 students have been exploring erupting volcano's using VR sets..........amazing !!!!!!!!!YES-1

Jun 15, 2022

Our Summer Fayre this year will be held on Saturday 2 July from 12 noon to 2 pmSummer Fayre Flyer June 22

Term dates

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 8 April 2022 

Half Term - Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Easter Holidays Monday 11 April 2022 to Friday 22 April 2022 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 3 May 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Holidays start Friday 22 July 2022

 

Training days  - Monday 25 April 2022 and Monday 6 June 2022

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

Queen's Platinum Jubilee - Friday 27 May 2022

 

Upcoming events